Butterfly Story

Once upon the time, a man stood for hours observing a small butterfly inside its cocoon, which started opening little by little while the butterfly is trying barely to exist from that small hole in its cocoon
Suddenly, it stopped off as if it was not able any more to continue!

The man thought that it did its entire utmost to exist from that small hole or even to enlarge it for a little.

Then, it completely paused.
The man felt a pity for it, and then decided to assist.

He then brought a small scissor and cut the rest of its cocoon.

At that time, the butterfly fallen easily off its cocoon.
But, with a thin body and weak wings.
The man stayed observing it thinking that its wings will not stay for a long time to get strong and big

and that its thin body will get strong,

and then it will be able to fly.
But, nothing of that was to happen for it.

The butterfly spent the rest of its life with a weak body and exhausted wings.

It never could fly, never, never.
What did man’s kindness and pity do?

He knew not that Allaah’s Ability and Mercy upon that butterfly make postponement as a means to spill some liquids from its body to its wings so that they get stronger and then be able to fly.
Sometimes, we need struggles in our daily life.
If Allaah does not make this life with some difficulties, we will be crippled and inefficient. We might not be strong enough to face the struggles in this life, as the butterfly could not fly.
I asked for strength, and then Allaah gave me challenges so that I get strong.

I asked for wisdom, and then Allaah gave me problems so that I solve them.

I asked for success and guidance, and then Allaah gave me mind and healthy body so that I work out.
I asked for bravery, and then Allaah gave me obstacles so that I pass them.

I asked for friendship, and then Allaah gave me bad people dealing with me so that I help them friendly.
I asked for honorable reputation and kindness, then Allaah gave me various chances to work through.

I did not get anything of what I asked!!!

Verily, Allaah grant me all what I need for sure.
Live your life without any fear. Face difficulties; and prove your ability for yourself and for others of being able to pass them. Be patient, knowledgeable of what you do and a doer of what you know. The most important thing is:

To love for your brother what you love for yourself.
You will not be a true believer without that. Love Paradise for him, keep him away from Hellfire, supplicate for him, and be kind with him.
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد